Napleton Mazda Reviews & Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Jenny Rosson easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2020

Continental Mazda of Naperville, now know as Napleton Mazda of Naperville, what a great experience. I was in an accident and my CX3 was totaled. I had to find a car quickly and wanted another CX3. I was able to find my new CX3 here and Karl Tanhueco  made this experience such a blessing. He was very knowledgeable and patient during my inquiry and decision making process. This experience of buying a car turned a traumatic experience into a positive new beginning.Thank you! Teresa D.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Thank you for taking care of my need. I love my Mazda CX5. I'm Happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I loved my experience buying a used car at Napleton Mazda of Naperville. Jonathan Woods took good care of me, did not pressure me to buy, and addressed all my concerns. Definitely worth doing business here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Amazing customer service. I bought my second hand car last week. But unfortunately battery died and they replaced it immediately. Great prices and very genuine staff! Tom is a great salesman and it was a great overall shopping experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

We had a very pleasant experience. The salesperson was excellent as was the finance person. Both went over everything in detail and answered all our questions. We bought our first Mazda, a 2003 Tribute which just gave out in 2020 with around 239,000 miles. Continental Mazda serviced it until the end. Hoping this one is just a good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Bernada made the experience of buying my first car very simple and stress free! I would definitely recommend going to her if you are planning on buying a car! She was very helpful and informative

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2020

We bought a new Mazda from Dan Eugea.  He showed us several models and explained all the different features of each.  Very knowledgeable and patient.  We spent a few hours with him.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

We had a very pleasant experience. The salesperson was excellent as was the finance person. Both went over everything in detail and answered all our questions. We bought our first Mazda, a 2003 Tribute which just gave out in 2020 with around 239,000 miles. Continental Mazda serviced it until the end. Hoping this one is just a good.

Read at Google